b7bde134aa · docs(home-assistant): mettre à jour la documentation de l'intégration présence · Updated 2026-08-15 17:22:01 +02:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?